MOSHRS Committee

Chairman: Chris Hobby *

Secretary: position vacant

Treasurer: Andrew Priestley *

Membership Secretary: Celia Jones *

Archivist: Bob Braid *

Editor, Occasional Magazines: Barry Jolly

Programme Secretary: Vivien Robins

Other committee members: Lynton Robins *,Joanna Close-Brookes *, Paul French* and Chris Sanders *.

*denotes Trustee

To contact anyone on the Committee, please email

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *